Mr. Yaseen Anwar (20-10-2011 to 31-01-2014)

Mr. Shahid Hafiz Kardar (09-09-2010 to 18-07-2011)

Syed Salim Raza (02-01-2009 to 02-06-2010)

Dr._Shamshad Akhtar (02-01-2006 to 01-01-2009)

Dr._Ishrat Husain (02-12-1999 to 01-12-2005)

Following are Conversion Rates Valid for:
E-News Letters

 Subscribe to SBP Daily Update

Online Survey Poll

This week 's Question

Have you browsed through a major portion of the information available on this website?

I dont know
  This website is best viewed with Microsoft Internet Explorer 7

© 2008 State Bank of Pakistan. All Rights Reserved.
Disclaimer | Instructions
| Public Notice

State Bank of Pakistan
I.I. Chundrigar Road, Karachi, Pakistan.
Phone: 111-727-111, Fax: (+92-21) 9212433-35