III. Managing Directors of SBP-BSC

S #	NAMES	PERIOD	
	NAMES	FROM	TO
1	Mr. Muhammad Akram Shad	07-05-2001	28-03-2003
2	Mr. Liaqat Durrani	29-03-2003	28-02-2007
3	Mr. Muhammad Kamran Shehzad	01-03-2007	To date

IV. Board of Directors

S #	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr. Shamshad Akhtar	Chairperson
2	Mr. Nawid Ahsan	Member
3	Mr. Abdul Razak Dawood	Member
4	Mr. Kamran Y. Mirza	Member
5	Dr. Iftikhar A. Allawala	Member
6	Mr. Zafar A. Khan	Member
7	Mr. Sardar Muhammad Ali Jogezai	Member
8	Mr. Mohsin Aziz	Member
9	Mr. Tariq Sayeed Saigol	Member
10	Mr. Muhammad Kamran Shehzad	Member / Managing Director, BSC
11	Mr. Aftab Mustafa Khan	Secretary

V. Sub-committees of the Board of SBP-BSC

S #	SUB-COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF SBP-BSC
1	Sub-committee of the Board on Human Resource
2	Sub-committee of the Board on Audit *
* The committee will also look after the work relating to Budget and Expenditure	

VI. Members of Sub-committees of the Board of SBP-BSC

S #	NAME OF MEMBERS	DESIGNATED AS IN THE COMMITTEE	
Sub-co	Sub-committee of the Board on Human Resource		
1	Mr. Zafar A. Khan	Chairman	
2	Mr. Nawid Ahsan	Member	
3	Mr. Kamran Y. Mirza	Member	
4	Managing Director SBP-BSC	Member	
5	Director Personnel Management Department SBP- BSC	Secretary	
Sub-co	ommittee of the Board on Audit		
1	Mr. Kamran Y. Mirza	Chairman	
2	Dr. Iftikhar A. Allawala	Member	
3	Mr. Mujahid Eshai (ICAP)	Member	
4	Director Internal Audit & Compliance SBP	Member	
5	Director Internal Audit SBP- BSC	Secretary	

VII. Issue Circles and Issue Offices of SBP-BSC

NAMES OF ISSUE CIRCLES AND ISSUE OFFICES OF SBP-BSC		
S #	Name of Issue Circle	Name of Issue Office
1	Karachi	SBP-BSC Karachi
2	Lahore	SBP-BSC Lahore
3	Peshawar	SBP-BSC Peshawar
4	Quetta	SBP-BSC Quetta

VIII. Functional Set-up of SBP-BSC at Head Office Karachi

S #	DEPARTMENT / DIVISION	
1	Accounts Department	
2	Currency Management Department *	
3	Development Finance Support Department *	
4	Engineering Department	
5	Foreign Exchange Operations Department	
6	Foreign Exchange Adjudication Department	
7	General Services Department*	
8	Internal Audit Department	
9	Internal Bank Security Department	
10	Personnel Management Department **	
11	Training & Development Department *	
12	Strategic Planning Division	
* Newly	* Newly created Department ** Erstwhile Administration Department	

IX. Location of Field Offices of SBP-BSC

S #	FIELD OFFICE
1	SBP BSC Bahawalpur
2	SBP BSC D. I. Khan
3	SBP BSC Faisalabad
4	SBP BSC Gujranwala
5	SBP BSC Hyderabad
6	SBP BSC Islamabad
7	SBP BSC Karachi
8	SBP BSC Lahore
9	SBP BSC Multan
10	SBP BSC Muzaffarabad
11	SBP BSC N. N. Karachi
12	SBP BSC Peshawar
13	SBP BSC Quetta
14	SBP BSC Rawalpindi
15	SBP BSC Sialkot
16	SBP BSC Sukkur