### III. BOARD OF DIRECTORS

S #	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Shamshad Akhtar	Chairperson
2	Mr. Nawid Ahsan	Member
3	Mr. Abdul Razak Dawood	Member
4	Mr. Mohsin Aziz	Member
5	Dr. Wasim Azhar	Member
6	Mr. Kamran Y. Mirza	Member
7	Mr. Iftikhar A. Allawala	Member
8	Mr. Zafar A. Khan	Member
9	Sardar Muhammad Ali Jogezai	Member
10	Mr. Liaqat Durrani	Member / Managing Director
11	Mr. Aftab Mustafa Khan	Secretary

### IV. SUB-COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF BSC

S #	Name of Sub-Committee	
1	Sub-Committee of the Board on Human Resources	
2	Sub-Committee of the Board on Audit	
3	Sub-Committee of the Board on Budget & Expenditure	
4	Sub-Committee of the Board on Building Projects	

# V. <u>MEMBERS OF SUB COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS (As on 30-06-2006)</u>

S #	Name o	of Members	Designated as		
Sub-C	Sub-Committee of Board on Human Resource				
1	Mr. Khair Mohamed Junejo*	Member Board	Chairman		
2	Mr. Kamran Y. Mirza	Member Board	Members		
3	Mr. Akbar Hussain	Director Administration	Secretary		
Sub-C	Sub-Committee of Board on Budget & Expenditure				
1	Mr. Mohsin Aziz	Member Board	Chairman		
2	Dr. Wasim Azhar	Member Board	Member		
3	Mr. Qasim Nawaz	Director Accounts	Secretary		
Sub-C	Sub-Committee of Board on Audit				
1	Mr. Kamran Y. Mirza	Member Board	Chairman		
2	Mr. M. Yaqoob Vardag*	Member Board	Member		
3	Mr. Mujahid Eshai	Ex-President ICAP	Member		
4	Mr. Shaukat Zaman	Director Internal Audit	Secretary		
Sub-C	Sub-Committee of Board on Building Project				
1	Mr. M.Yaqoob Vardag*	Member Board	Chairman		
2	Mr. Khair Mohamed Junejo*	Member Board	Member		
3	Mr. Muhammad Bilal Choudhry	Director Engineering	Secretary		
*Retired on 19-08-2006 on completion of their tenure					

# VI. MANAGING DIRECTORS

S #	Names of Managing Director	Period	
		From	To
1	Mr. Muhammad Akram Shad	07-05-2001	28-03-2003
2	Mr. Liaqat Durrani	29-03-2003	Till date

## VII. FUNCTIONAL SET UP OF BSC HEAD OFFICE

S #	Departments
1	Accounts Department
2	Administration Department
3	Engineering Department
4	Foreign Exchange Adjudication Department
5	Foreign Exchange Operations Department
6	Internal Audit Department
7	Internal Bank Security Department
8	Strategic Planning Division

## VIII. LOCATIONS OF FIELD OFFICES OF BSC

S #	Locations
1	Bahawalpur
2	Dera Ismail Khan
3	Faisalabad
4	Gujranwala
5	Hyderabad
6	Islamabad
7	Karachi
8	Lahore
9	Multan
10	Muzaffarabad
11	North Nazimabad, Karachi
12	Peshawar
13	Quetta
14	Rawalpindi
15	Sialkot
16	Sukkur