Acknowledgment

The Team:

Publication Manager: Muhammad Farooq Arby

Analysis: Asma Khalid (external sector); Imtiaz Hussain (agriculture);

Mahmood ul Hasan Khan (monetary sector); Muhammad Farooq Arby (fiscal sector); Muhammad Idrees (provincial fiscal operations and public debt); Muhammad Shamil Akbar (fiscal

operations); Naila Iram (trade); Sabahat (large-scale manufacturing); Syed Muhammad Tariq (inflation, fiscal

expenditure); Syed Sajid Ali (real sector) Syed Zulqernain Hussain (monetary aggregates & credit to private sector); and Waseem Fazal ur Rahman (balance of payments). Contribution from Dr. Muhammad Omer and Muhammad Akmal is also acknowledged.

Formatting: Imtiaz Hussain

Review Panel:

Internal Publication Riaz Riazuddin; Qasim Nawaz; Mushtaq A. Khan; Muhammad Ashraf Khan; Syed Irfan Ali; Syed Samar Hasnain; Muhammad

Ali Malik; Dr. Farooq Pasha; Dr. Asif Ali; and Dr. Saima

Mahmood.

Publication Review Committee of the

Board:

Zafar Masud (Chairman); Mirza Qamar Beg (member); and

Muhammad Hidayatullah (member)

Economic Policy Review Department would like to thank Monetary Policy, Research, and Statistics & Data Warehouse departments for their valuable comments.

For feedback and queries: quarterly.report@sbp.org.pk