CENTRAL BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mr. Ashraf Mahmood Wathra	Governor & Chairman
Dr. Waqar Masood Khan	Secretary, Finance
Mirza Qamar Beg	Member
Mr. Mehmood Mandviwalla	Member
Mr. Shahid Ahmed Khan	Member
Mr. M. Nawaz Tiwana	Member
Mr. Iskander Muhammed Khan	Member
Khawaja Iqbal Hassan	Member
Mr. Muhammad Hidayatullah	Member
Mr. Zafar Masud	Member
Ms. Sahar Z. Babar	Corporate Secretary