Acknowledgment

The Team:

Publication Manager: Muhammad Farooq Arby

Editorial: Dr. Mushtaq A. Khan

Analysis: Asma Khalid (balance of payments); Fatima Khaliq (private sector

credit); Mahmood ul Hasan Khan (monetary sector); Muhammad Akmal (trade); Muhammad Farooq Arby (external); Muhammad Omer (inflation); Sabahat (LSM and services); Sabina Khurram Jafri (fiscal and debt); Syed Sajid Ali (real sector); Syed Zulqernain Hussain (monetary aggregates); Waseem Fazal ur

Rahman (revenues)

Formatting: Muhammad Akmal

Review Panel:

Directors

Internal Publication Riaz Riazuddin; Muhammad Ashraf Khan; Syed Irfan Ali; Syed

Review Committee Samar Hasnain and Muhammad Ali Malik

Publication Review Zafar Masud (Chairman); Mirza Qamar Beg (Member); and

Committee of the Muhammad Hidayatullah (Member)

Central Board of

Economic Policy Review Department would like to thank Monetary Policy, Research, and Statistics & Data Warehouse departments for their valuable comments.

For feedback and queries: quarterly.report@sbp.org.pk