Acknowledgment

The Team: Publication Manager:	Sabina Khurram Jafri
Editorial:	Dr. Mushtaq A. Khan
Analysis:	Asma Khalid (balance of payments); Dr. Nadeem Hanif (inflation); Fatima Khaliq (private sector credit); Mahmood ul Hasan Khan (monetary sector); Mohib Kamal Azmi (fiscal); Muhammad Akmal (trade); Muhammad Farooq Arby (external); Sabahat (LSM); Sabina Khurram Jafri (fiscal, debt and inflation); Syed Sajid Ali (real sector); Syed Zulqernain Hussain (monetary aggregates); Waseem Fazal ur Rahman (revenues and services)
Formatting:	Sabahat
Review Panel:	

Internal Publication	Riaz Riazuddin; Qasim Nawaz; Muhammad Ashraf Khan; and
Review Committee	Muhammad Ali Malik
Publication Review Committee of the Central Board of Directors	Zafar Masud (Chairman); Mirza Qamar Beg (Member); and Muhammad Hidayatullah (Member)

Economic Policy Review Department would like to thank Monetary Policy, Research, and Statistics & Data Warehouse departments for their valuable comments.

For feedback and queries: quarterly.report@sbp.org.pk