Board of Directors

Mr. Jameel Ahmad (Chairperson) Governor, SBP

Mr. Imdad Ullah Bosal Secretary, Finance Division, GoP

Dr. Ali Cheema Non - Executive Director

Dr. Syed Akbar Zaidi Non - Executive Director

Mr. Najaf Yawar Khan Non - Executive Director

Mr. Fawad Anwar Non – Executive Director

Mr. Zahid F. Ebrahim Non – Executive Director

Mr. Mahfooz Ali Khan Non – Executive Director

Mr. Muhammad Ali Latif

Non – Executive Director