SBP BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mr. Jameel Ahmad Mr. Hamed Yaqoob Sheikh Dr. Ali Cheema Dr. Syed Akbar Zaidi Mr. Najaf Yawar Khan Mr. Fawad Anwar Mr. Zahid Ebrahim Mr. Mahfooz Ali Khan Mr. Muhammad Ali Latif Mr. Mohammad Mansoor Ali Governor (Chairperson) Secretary, Finance Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Corporate Secretary