AGRICULTURAL CREDIT DEPARTMENT (PSCAC Secretariat)

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS OF 3rd MEETING OF PSCAC HELD ON 21st June, 2008 AT STATE BANK OF PAKISTAN

Sr. #	Name	Designation	Institution	
	State Bank of Pakistan			
1.	Dr. Shamshad Akhtar	Governor (Chairperson)	State Bank of Pakistan	
2.	Mr. Riaz Rizuddin	Economic Advisor	State Bank of Pakistan	
3.	Mr. Jameel Ahmad	Executive Director	State Bank of Pakistan	
4.	Mr. Muhammad Ashraf Khan	Director, ACD	State Bank of Pakistan	
5.	Syed Wasimuddin	Director, ERD/Chief Spokesman	State Bank of Pakistan	
6.	Mr. Qasim Nawaz	Director, CMD	State Bank of Pakistan, BSC,HOK	
7.	Syed Irfan Ali	Director, BP&RD	State Bank of Pakistan	
8.	Mr. Mansoor Hassan Siddiqui	Director, SMED	State Bank of Pakistan	
9.	Mr. Pervez Said	Director, IBD	State Bank of Pakistan	
10.	Mr. Hamza Ali Malik	Director, MPD	State Bank of Pakistan	
11.	Mr. Ishtiaq Ali	Director, MFD	State Bank of Pakistan	
12.	Mr. M. Mansoor Ali	Director, EAD	State Bank of Pakistan	
13.	Mr. Rizwan Pesnani	Director, IHFD	State Bank of Pakistan	
14.	Mr. Muhammad Aslam Zahid	Sr. Joint Director, MPD	State Bank of Pakistan	
15.	Mr. Zafar Ali	Joint Director, ACD	State Bank of Pakistan	
16.	Mr. Kamran Akram Bakhshi	Joint Director, ACD	State Bank of Pakistan	
17.	Mr. M Imad Uddin	Joint Director, ACD	State Bank of Pakistan	
	Federal Government			
18.	Dr. Ashfaque Hassan Khan	Special Secretary, Finance	Ministry of Finance, Government of Pakistan, Islamabad.	
19.	Mr. Muhammad Zia-ur-Rehman	Secretary, MINFAL	MINFAL, Government of Pakistan, Islamabad.	
20.	Mr. Salman Ali Shaikh	Acting Chairman, SECP	Securities and Exchange Commission of Pakistan (SECP) ISLAMABAD.	
21.	Mr. Shahid Rashid	CEO, SMEDA	Ministry of Industries, Production & Special Initiatives, GOP, Lahore.	
22.	Mr. Shoaib Basher Khan	Economic Consultant, MINFAL	MINFAL, Government of Pakistan, Islamabad.	
Provincial Government				
23.	M. Javaid Iqbal Awan	Secretary, Agriculture Punjab	Government of Punjab, Lahore.	
24.	Mr. Farhat Ali Mir	Secretary, Development	Planning and Development, Azad Government of the State of Jammu & Kashmir.	

		<u> </u>	
25.	Mr. Qayyum N. Changezi	Secretary, Agriculture Balochistan	Government of Balochistan, Quetta.
26.	Mr. Ghulam Mohayuddin Marri	Chief Executive, Pⅅ	Planning & Development Board, Government of Balochistan, Quetta
27.	Dr. Shujat Ali	Chief Economist	Planning & Development Board, Government of Punjab, Lahore.
28.	Mr. Fazal A. Nizamani	Senior Chief, Water & Agriculture	Planning & Development Department, Government of Sindh,
29.	Mr. A.B Kalhoro	Chief, Pⅅ	Planning & Development Department, Government of Sindh.
	Banks, Financial & Non-Banks	Financial Institutions	
30.	Mr. Zakir Mahmood	CEO/President	Habib Bank Limited
31.	Mr. Sirajuddin Aziz	CEO	Bank Alfalah Limited
32.	Mr. Shaukat Tarin	CEO/President	Saudi Pak Commercial Bank Limited
33.	Mr. Safar Ali K. Lakhani	CEO	Soneri Bank Ltd.
34.	Mr. Muhammad Tahir Sadiq	CEO	HSBC
35.	Mr. M.A. Mannan	CEO	Dubai Islamic Bank
36.	Mr. Muhammad Jawaid Iqbal	SEVP	Allied Bank Ltd.
37.	Mr. Junaid Alam	SVP	Allied Bank Ltd.
38.	Syed Manzoor Hussain Zaidi	AVP	Allied Bank Ltd.
39.	Mr. Salman A. Usmani	SEVP	MCB Bank Ltd.
40.	Mr. Masood Karim Shaikh	SEVP	National Bank of Pakistan
41.	Mr. Ali Sameer Farooqui	SEVP	United Bank Ltd.
42.	Mr. Habib Yousuf	CIBG Head	NIB Bank Ltd.
43.	Mr. Shazad Dada	Vice Chairman	Pakistan Banks' Association
44.	Mr. Hussain Tejany	President / CEO	The First Micro Finance Bank Ltd.
45.	Mr. Naim Farooqui	CEO	ORIX Investment Bank
	Industry, Commerce & Agricul	<u>ture</u>	
46.	Syed Qamar-uz-zaman Shah	President	Federation of Chamber of Agriculture - Pakistan, Karachi.
47.	Mr. Tanvir Ahmad shaikh	President	Federation of Pakistan Chambers of Commerce & Industry, Karachi.
48.	Mr. Fawad Ejaz Khan	Member Managing Committee	Federation of Pakistan Chambers of Commerce & Industry, Karachi.
49.	Dr. Mirza Ikhtiar Beig	Member Managing Committee/SVC Banking Committee	Federation of Pakistan Chambers of Commerce & Industry, Karachi.
50.	Mr. Zubair F. Tufail	Vice President	Federation of Pakistan Chambers of Commerce & Industry, Karachi.

51.	Mr. M.A Lodhi	Secretary General	Federation of Pakistan Chambers of Commerce & Industry, Karachi.
52.	Dr. Shahzad Arshad	Chairman, Textile Committee	Federation of Pakistan Chambers of Commerce & Industry, Karachi.
53.	Mr. Bashir Miandad	Chairman	Pakistan Small Chamber of Commerce and Cottage Industry.
54.	Mr. H. Reza-ur-Rahim	Member, Managing Committee	Overseas Investors Chamber of Commerce & Industry, Karachi.
55.	Sardar M. Ashraf Khan	Representative	Azad Jammu & Kashmir Chamber of Commerce and Industries, Karachi.
56.	Mian Muhammad Usman	Executive Committee Member	Lahore Chamber of Commerce & Industry, Lahore.
