AGRICULTURAL CREDIT DEPARTMENT (PSCAC Secretariat)

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS OF 4th MEETING OF PSCAC HELD <u>ON 20th FEBRUARY, 2009 AT STATE BANK OF PAKISTAN</u>

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Institution			
	State Bank of Pakistan	State Bank of Pakistan				
1.	Syed Salim Raza	Governor (Chairman)	State Bank of Pakistan			
2.	Mr. Yaseen Anwar	Deputy Governor (Banking)	State Bank of Pakistan			
3.	Mr. Jameel Ahmad	Executive Director (BPR)	State Bank of Pakistan			
4.	Mr. Muhammad Ashraf Khan	Director, ACD	State Bank of Pakistan			
5.	Syed Wasimuddin	Director, ERD/Chief Spokesman	State Bank of Pakistan			
6.	Syed Irfan Ali	Director, BP&RD	State Bank of Pakistan			
7.	Mr. Mansoor Hassan Siddiqui	Director, SMEFD	State Bank of Pakistan			
8.	Mr. Pervez Said	Director, IBD	State Bank of Pakistan			
9.	Mr. M. Mansoor Ali	Director, EAD	State Bank of Pakistan			
10.	Dr. M. Ali Choudhary	Director, Research	State Bank of Pakistan			
11.	Ms. Lubna Farooq Malik	Director, BSD	State Bank of Pakistan			
12.	Mr. Rizwan Pesnani	Director, IHFD	State Bank of Pakistan			
13.	Mr. Muhammad Aslam Zahid	Sr. Joint Director, MPD	State Bank of Pakistan			
14.	Mr. Muhammad Rafiq	Joint Director, MPD	State Bank of Pakistan			
15.	Mr. Noor Ahmed	Joint Director, MFD	State Bank of Pakistan			
16.	Mr. Zafar Ali	Joint Director, ACD	State Bank of Pakistan			
17.	Mr. Kamran Akram Bakhshi	Joint Director, ACD	State Bank of Pakistan			
18.	Mr. Muhammad Imad Uddin	Joint Director, ACD	State Bank of Pakistan			
	Federal Government					
19.	Mr. Muhammad Zia-ur-Rehman	Secretary, Ministry of Food & Agriculture	Government of Pakistan, Islamabad			
20.	Mr. Shahid Rashid	Chief Executive Officer	SMEDA, Ministry of Industries & Production ,GOP, Lahore			
21.	Mr. Shoaib Bashir Khan	Economic Consultant, Ministry of Food & Agriculture	Government of Pakistan, Islamabad			
22.	Mr. Tahir Jamil Naqvi	Consultant	Trade Development Authority of Pakistan, Karachi			
	Provincial Government					
23.	Mr. Ahmad Bakhsh Lehri	Additional Chief Secretary, Planning and Development	Government of Balochistan, Quetta			
24.	Mr. Nazar Hussain Mahar	Additional Chief Secretary, Planning and Development	Government of Sindh, Karachi			

25.	Ch. Haq Nawaz Khan	Director General, Agriculture	Planning & Development, Azad Government of the State of Jammu & Kashmir, Muzaffarabad			
26.	Mr. Hamed Yaqoob Sheikh	Chief Economist	Planning & Development Department, Government of Punjab, Lahore			
	Banks, Financial & Non-Banks Financial Institutions					
27.	Mr. Mohammad Aftab Manzoor	Chief Executive Officer	Allied Bank Limited			
28.	Mr. Atif R. Bokhari	Chief Executive Officer	United Bank Limited			
29.	Mr. Qamar Hussain	Chief Operating Officer (CRM)	National Bank of Pakistan			
30.	Mr. Sirajuddin Aziz	Chief Executive Officer	Bank Alfalah Limited			
31.	Ms. Zarine Aziz	President /CEO	First Women Bank Limited			
32.	Mr. Tawfiq A. Husain	Chief Executive Officer	SAMBA Bank Limited			
33.	Mr. Shazad Dada	Chief Country Officer	Deutsche Bank AG - Pakistan			
34.	Syed Tariq Husain	Chief Executive Officer	Emirates Global Islamic Bank			
35.	Mr. Hussain Tejany	President / CEO	The First Micro Finance Bank Limited			
36.	Mr. Mohammad Asghar	Sr. Executive Vice President	United Bank Limited			
37.	Mr. Jawaid Iqbal	Corporate Head	Allied Bank Limited			
38.	Mr. Humayun Nizami	Executive Vice President	MCB Bank Limited			
39.	Mr. Wajahat A. Baqai	Sr. Vice President (CMG)	National Bank of Pakistan			
40.	Mr. Sohail Malik	Chief Risk officer	Habib Bank Limited			
41.	Mr. Akhtar Ali Khan	Head of Credit	Mybank Limited			
42.	Mr. S. Akhtar Ausaf	Head of Credit	BankIslami Pakistan Limited			
43.	S. Manzoor H. Zaidi	Manager Investment Banking	Allied Bank Limited			
	Industry, Commerce & Agriculture					
44.	Syed Qamar-uz-zaman Shah	President	Federation of Chamber of Agriculture - Pakistan, Karachi			
45.	Mr. Sultan Ahmed Chawla	President	Federation of Pakistan Chambers of Commerce & Industry, Karachi			
46.	Dr. Mirza Ikhtiar Baig	Chairman Banking & Finance /Member Managing Committee	Federation of Pakistan Chambers of Commerce & Industry, Karachi			
47.	Dr. Ayub Mehar	Director General (R&D)	Federation of Pakistan Chambers of Commerce & Industry, Karachi			
48.	Sardar Muhammad Ashraf Khan	Representative	Azad Jammu & Kashmir Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Karachi			
49.	Mr. Bashir Miandad	Chairman	Pakistan Small Chamber of Commerce and Cottage Industry,Karachi			

50.	Mr. Ateeq-ur- Rehman	Chairman (Banking/	Karachi Chamber of Commerce &
		Insurance)	Industry
51.	Mr. Sharafat Ali Mubarak	President	Sarhad Chamber of Commerce & Industry
52.	Mr. Muhammad Iqbal Dawood	Convener, Standing Committee	The Sukkur Chamber of Commerce and Industry
53.	Mr. Samir S. Amir	Director Research	Pakistan Business Council
