## **Board of Directors**



Mr. Jameel Ahmad Chairperson Governor, SBP



Mr. Imdad Ullah Bosal Secretary, Finance Division, Government of Pakistan



Dr. Ali Cheema Non-Executive Director



Dr. Syed Akbar Zaidi Non-Executive Director



Mr. Najaf Yawar Khan Non-Executive Director



Mr. Fawad Anwar Non-Executive Director



Mr. Zahid F. Ebrahim Non-Executive Director



Mr. Mahfooz Ali Khan Non-Executive Director



Mr. Muhammad Ali Latif Non-Executive Director

## Secretary to the Board

Corporate Secretary Mr. Fayyaz ur Rehman