## FSR Team

## **Team Leaders**

Muhammad Javaid Ismail, Director – Financial Stability Department Amer Hassan, Additional Director – Financial Stability Department

## **Team Members**

Ajeet Pinjani Amjad Ali Anum Naeem Aqeel Ahmed Atif Alam Dr. Jameel Ahmed Faraz Karim Mohammad Abdul Rehman Ansari Muhammad Moaiz Siddiqui Muhammad Umar Shinwari Shahzad Ahmad Qaisar Mehmood

Feedback and Queries: fsr@sbp.org.pk