FSR Team

Team Leaders

Muhammad Javaid Ismail, Director - Financial Stability Department

Amer Hasan, Additional Director – Financial Stability Department

Team Members

Amjad Ali

Anum Naeem

Aqeel Ahmed

Atif Alam

Azhar Ali

Dr. Jameel Ahmed

Faraz Karim

Haris Ali

Mariam Abbas

Muhammad Moaiz Siddiqui

Muhammad Umar Shinwari

Shahzad Ahmad

Shoaib Saleem

Qaisar Mehmood

Feedback and Queries: fsr@sbp.org.pk