FSR Team

Team Leaders

Muhammad Javaid Ismail, Director - Financial Stability Department

Amer Hasan, Additional Director - Financial Stability Department

Team Members

Amjad Ali

Anum Naeem

Aqeel Ahmed

Aqid Hussain

Atif Alam

Azhar Ali

Dr. Jameel Ahmed

Faraz Karim

Haris Ali

Waseem Abbas

Muhammad Moaiz Siddiqui

Qaisar Mehmood

Shahzad Ahmad

Feedback and Queries: fsr@sbp.org.pk