## **FSR Team**

## Team Leaders Muhammad Javaid Ismail, Director – Financial Stability Department Dr. Asif Ali, Additional Director – Financial Stability Department Team Members Amer Hassan Anum Naeem Aqeel Ahmed Dr. Jameel Ahmed Faraz Karim Farzand Ali Haris Ali Hassaan Zafar Mariam Abbas Mohammad Abdul Rehman Ansari Muhammad Sadiq Ansari Qaisar Mehmood Shahzad Ahmad Waseem Abbas Wasif Hussain

Feedback and Queries: fsr@sbp.org.pk