## Acknowledgment

## The Team:

Publication Manager:	Mahmood ul Hasan Khan
Analysis:	Asma Khalid (external sector); Imtiaz Hussain (agriculture); Mahmood ul Hasan Khan (monetary sector); Muhammad Akmal (services); Muhammad Farooq Arby (fiscal sector); Muhammad Idrees (public debt); Muhammad Shamil Akbar (fiscal operations); Naila Iram (trade); Sabahat (large-scale manufacturing); Syed Muhammad Tariq (inflation, fiscal expenditure); Syed Sajid Ali (real sector); Syed Zulqernain Hussain (monetary aggregates & credit to private sector); and Waseem Fazal ur Rahman (balance of payments).
Formatting:	Muhammad Akmal
Review Panel:	
Internal Publication Review Committee:	Riaz Riazuddin; Qasim Nawaz; Muhammad Ashraf Khan; Syed Irfan Ali; Syed Samar Hasnain; Muhammad Ali Malik; Dr. Farooq Pasha; and Dr. Asif Ali.
Publication Review Committee of the Board:	Zafar Masud (Chairman); and Muhammad Hidayatullah (member).
Economic Policy Review Department would like to thank Monetary Policy, Research, and Statistics & Data Warehouse departments for their valuable comments.	

For feedback and queries: <u>quarterly.report@sbp.org.pk</u>