CENTRAL BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mr. Yaseen Anwar Governor & Chairman

Dr. Waqar Masood Khan Member

Mirza Qamar Beg Member

Mr. Mehmood Mandviwalla Member

Mr. Shahid Ahmad Khan Member

Mr. M. Nawaz Tiwana Member

Mr. Iskander Mohammed Khan Member

Khawaja Iqbal Hassan Member

Mr. Muhammad Hidayatullah Member

Mr. Zafar Masud Member

Ms. Sahar Z. Babar Corporate Secretary