

State Bank of Pakistan

CENTRAL BOARD OF DIRECTORS

(As on 25-03-2009)

1.	Syed Salim Raza	Chairman
2.	Mr. Salman Siddique	Member
3.	Mr. Abdul Razak Dawood	Member
4.	Mr. Mohsin Aziz	Member
5.	Mr. Kamran Y. Mirza	Member
6.	Mr. Iftikhar A. Allawala	Member
7.	Mr. Zaffar A. Khan	Member
8.	Mr. Tariq Sayeed Saigol	Member
9.	Mr. Aftab Mustafa Khan	Corporate Secretary