

External Relations Department

ERD/M&PRD/PR/01/2016-26

March 24, 2016

Federal Government notifies Board of Directors of SBP

The Federal Governor has appointed following Directors on the Board of Directors of the State Bank Pakistan for a period of three years with immediate effect:

- 1. Dr. Tariq Hassan
- 2. Hafiz Muhammad Yousaf
- 3. Mr. Zubyr Soomro
- 4. Khawaja Iqbal Hassan
- 5. Mr. Zafar Masud
- 6. Mr. Ardeshir Khursheed Markar
- 7. Mr. Mohammad Riaz
- 8. Mr. Sarmad Amin
