## FIVE NEW DIRECTORS APPOINTED ON SBP CENTRAL BOARD

The Federal Government has appointed five new directors on the Central Board of Directors of the State Bank of Pakistan for a period of three years with immediate effect, according to a notification issued by the Finance Division, Islamabad. The new directors are: Mr. Mehmood Mandviwalla, Mr. Shahid Ahmed Khan, Mr. Nawaz Tiwana, Mr. Iskander Khan and Mr. Iqbal Hasan.

\*\*\*\*\*\*