Annexure-A

<u>The List of Banks Becoming Member of Deposit Protection Corporation under Sections</u> 2(i) & 5(2) of the Deposit Protection Corporation Act 2016

Specialized Banks

- 1. Industrial Development Bank Limited
- 2. SME Bank Limited
- 3. The Punjab Provincial Cooperative Bank Limited
- 4. Zari Taraqiati Bank Limited

Commercial Banks

- 5. First Women Bank Limited
- 6. National Bank of Pakistan
- 7. Sindh Bank Limited
- 8. The Bank of Khyber
- 9. The Bank of Punjab
- 10. Allied Bank Limited
- 11. Askari Bank Limited
- 12. Bank Alfalah Limited
- 13. Bank AL Habib Limited
- 14. Faysal Bank Limited
- 15. Habib Bank Limited
- 16. Habib Metropolitan Bank Limited
- 17. JS Bank Limited
- 18. MCB Bank Limited
- 19. SAMBA Bank Limited
- 20. SILKBANK Limited
- 21. Soneri Bank Limited
- 22. Standard Chartered Bank (Pakistan) Limited
- 23. Summit Bank Limited
- 24. United Bank Limited
- 25. Albaraka Bank (Pakistan) Limited
- 26. BankIslami Pakistan Limited

- 27. Dubai Islamic Bank Pakistan Limited
- 28. Meezan Bank Limited
- 29. MCB Islamic Bank Limited
- 30. Citibank N.A.- Pakistan Operations
- 31. Deutsche Bank AG-Pakistan Operations
- 32. Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Limited-Pakistan Branches
- 33. MUFG Bank Limited-Pakistan Operations
- 34. Bank of China Limited-Pakistan Operations
